Schedule

Next Match

Sat 08/02/14 5:45 PM TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United FC

Minnesota United FC

Ottawa Fury FC

Ottawa Fury FC


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 08/02/14 5:45 PM TCF Bank Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 08/09/14 7:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sun 08/17/14 3:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 08/23/14 7:30 PM Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 08/30/14 7:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sun 09/07/14 3:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 09/13/14 7:30 PM Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 09/20/14 7:30 PM Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sun 09/28/14 3:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Wed 10/01/14 7:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sat 10/04/14 8:30 PM Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 10/11/14 7:00 PM James M. Shuart Stadium NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 10/18/14 3:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 10/26/14 3:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 11/01/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC