Schedule

Next Match

Fri 03/06/15
Toronto

Toronto

Ottawa Fury FC

Ottawa Fury FC


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Fri 03/06/15 Club Friendlies
TorontoToronto Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Fri 03/13/15 Club Friendlies
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Rochester RhinosRochester Rhinos
Fri 03/20/15 Club Friendlies
FC MontréalFC Montréal Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 03/28/15 Club Friendlies
Syracuse UniversitySyracuse University Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Tue 03/31/15 Club Friendlies
Wake Forest UniversityWake Forest University Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 04/04/15 WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 04/11/15 Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 04/18/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Wed 04/22/15 TD Place Canadian Championship
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 04/25/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Wed 04/29/15 Clarke Field Canadian Championship
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 05/02/15 MCU Park NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 05/09/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 05/23/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Fri 05/29/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sun 06/07/15 Community First Park at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 06/13/15 Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sun 07/05/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada
Sat 07/11/15 National Sports Center Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sun 07/19/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Wed 07/22/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sun 07/26/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 08/02/15 SMS Equipment Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 08/08/15 Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 08/15/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Wed 08/26/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 08/29/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 09/05/15 Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 09/12/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 09/19/15 Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Tue 09/22/15 James M. Shuart Stadium NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 09/26/15 WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sun 10/04/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 10/10/15 Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sun 10/18/15 TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Wed 10/21/15 Community First Park at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC
Sat 10/31/15 Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC