NEXT MATCH

Sunday, May 19, 2019 | 6:00PM EDT
Bethlehem Steel FC
Talen Energy Stadium | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON


APRIL

Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Nashville SC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

RESULT:
L 4-1

Match Recap | Highlights

Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Loudoun United FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

RESULT:
W 2-0

Match Recap | Highlights

Sunday, April 28, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Atlanta United 2
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

RESULT:
W 2-0

Match Recap

MAY

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 10:30AM EDT
New York Red Bulls II
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

RESULT:
D 1-1

Match Recap | Highlights

Sunday, May 12, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
North Carolina FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

RESULT:
W 2-1

Match Recap | Highlights

JUNE

Sunday, June 2, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Charlotte Independence
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Memphis 901 FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Montréal Impact
Stadium at TD Place | Cap City Cup

TICKETS

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Charleston Battery
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

JULY

Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Louisville City FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Swope Park Rangers
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 7:30PM EDT
TBD
Stadium at TD Place | CANADIAN CHAMPIONSHIP

TICKETS

AUGUST

Friday, August 2, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Birmingham Legion FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Saint Louis FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Friday, August 30, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Hartford Athletic
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 7:00PM EDT
Indy Eleven
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS

Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 2:00PM EDT
Bethlehem Steel FC
Stadium at TD Place | USL CHAMPIONSHIP REGULAR SEASON

TICKETS